Contact

Whether you visited our main office, satellite location, or website, we want to make sure your questions about our programs and services have been answered, and your experiences while visiting our locations have been positive. If you do not find the information you need, or if you would like to report a negative experience, we’d like to hear from you. Any feedback you can provide will be appreciated.

To submit your question or feedback, or to request a copy of our complaints policies simply find the staff member you would like to direct your communication to, send an email and you’ll receive a response within five business days.

Home-Icon-32 | MAIN OFFICE 

511 Pelissier Street
Windsor, ON N9A 4L2
Monday – Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm
Phone: (519) 973-0222
Fax: (519) 973-7389

Administration

| Micheal Brennan, ext. 110
Executive Director
mbrennan@aidswindsor.org

| Keely Murdock, ext. 112
Community & Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
kmurdock@aidswindsor.org

| David Holmes, ext. 122
Director of Finance & Operations
dholmes@aidswindsor.org

| Pauline Nash, ext. 119
Director of Programs & Services
pnash@aidswindsor.org

Support Services & Peer Engagement 

| Jennifer Deslippe (On Leave)
Manager of Support Services
jdeslippe@aidswindsor.org

| Burcu Bayraktar, ext. 113
Interim PHA Support Worker
bbayraktar@aidswindsor.org

| Mary Jane LeClair, ext. 120
Interim Manager of Support Services
mjleclair@aidswindsor.org

| Victoria Pizzuti, ext. 121
Peer Engagement Coordinator
vpizzuti@aidswindsor.org

| Emily Schurter, ext. 109
Interim Case Manager
eschurter@aidswindsor.org

| Stephanie Bertrand, ext. 123
Peer Engagement Coordinator
sbertrand@aidswindsor.org

Harm Reduction Services

| Kimberly Levergood, ext. 125
Manager of Harm Reduction Services
klevergood@aidswindsor.org

| Roy Campbell, ext. 114
Support Worker
rcampbell@aidswindsor.org

| Claire Venet-Rogers, ext. 127
Community Education Coordinator
cvenet-rogers@aidswindsor.org

| Shelby Deane, ext. 102
Support Worker
sdeane@aidswindsor.org

| John Antoniw, ext. 126
Support Worker
jantoniw@aidswindsor.org

| Kayla Phoenix, ext. 111
Support Worker
kphoenix@aidswindsor.org

Education & Outreach

| Steff Armstrong, ext. 117
M2M Sexual Health Project Coordinator
sarmstrong@aidswindsor.org

| Rebecca Friesen, ext. 116
M2M Sexual Health Project Coordinator
rfriesen@aidswindsor.org

| Chipo Mlambo, ext. 115
African Caribbean Black Community Outreach Coordinator
cmlambo@aidswindsor.org

| Julia Bracewell, ext. 118
Women & HIV Community Outreach Coordinator
jbracewell@aidswindsor.org

Translate »