• Main Office: 511 Pelissier Street, Windsor, ON N9A 4L2 | Satellite Office: 67 Adelaide Street South Chatham, Ontario N7M 4R1
  • 1-800-265-4858

Contact

Whether you visited our main office, satellite location, or website, we want to make sure your questions about our programs and services have been answered, and your experiences while visiting our locations have been positive. If you do not find the information you need, or if you would like to report a negative experience, we’d like to hear from you. Any feedback you can provide will be appreciated.

To submit your question or feedback, or to request a copy of our complaints policies simply find the staff member you would like to direct your communication to, send an email and you’ll receive a response within five business days.

Home-Icon-32 | MAIN OFFICE 

511 Pelissier Street
Windsor, ON N9A 4L2
Monday – Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm
Phone: (519) 973-0222
Fax: (519) 973-7389

sat-Icon-32 | SATELLITE OFFICE 

67 Adelaide Street South
Chatham, Ontario N7M 4R1
Tuesday – Thursday, 9:00 to 5:00pm
Phone: (519) 352-2121
Fax: (519) 351-7067

Administration

Home-Icon-32| Micheal Brennan, ext. 110
Executive Director
mbrennan@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32| Keely Murdock, ext. 112
Community & Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
kmurdock@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32| David Holmes, ext. 122
Director of Operations
dholmes@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32sat-Icon-32 | Pauline Nash, ext. 119
Director of Programs & Services
pnash@aidswindsor.org

Support Services & Peer Engagement 

Home-Icon-32sat-Icon-32 | Jennifer Deslippe, ext. 120
Manager of Support Services
jdeslippe@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32| Victoria Pizzuti, ext. 121
Peer Engagement Coordinator
vpizzuti@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32 | Mary Jane LeClair, ext. 109
Case Manager
mjleclair@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32| Burcu Bayraktar, ext. 123
Peer Engagement Coordinator
bbayraktar@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32sat-Icon-32 | Emily Schurter, ext. 113
Outreach Worker
eschurter@aidswindsor.org

Harm Reduction Services

Home-Icon-32| Kimberly Levergood, ext. 125
Manager of Harm Reduction Services
klevergood@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32sat-Icon-32 | Roy Campbell, ext. 114
Support Worker
rcampbell@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32| Claire Venet-Rogers, ext. 111
Community Education Coordinator
cvenet-rogers@aidswindsor.org

sat-Icon-32| Stacie Harding
Support Worker
sharding@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32| Frank Richards, ext. 102
Support Worker
frichards@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32| TBD, ext. 
Support Worker

Education & Outreach

Home-Icon-32 TBD, ext. 115
Women & HIV Community Outreach Coordinator

Home-Icon-32| Chipo Mlambo, ext. 118
African Caribbean Black Community Outreach Coordinator
cmlambo@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32| Steff Armstrong, ext. 117
M2M Sexual Health Project Coordinator
sarmstrong@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32| Rebecca Friesen, ext. 116
M2M Sexual Health Project Coordinator
rfriesen@aidswindsor.org

Translate »